classifieds. buy, sell, trade. the best alternative to auctions » Sell Stuff   » Find Stuff   » Messages & My Account   » Help   » Sign In


» Browse Categories    » Browse by Location    » Basic Search    » Advanced Search

R.L. Stine's GOOSEBUMPS 9 DVD Set, Complete 75 Episodes w/ Rare Pilot! DVDs classifieds    Items for Sale    Movies, Music & TV    DVD's    245XQC   

Complete Set of All 75 Episodes of R.L. Stine's "Goosebumps" Series on DVD

Item Description...
Complete set of all 75 episodes of the popular 1990s television show based on R.L. Stine's award-winning children's' books, "Goosebumps." That's right - 75 episodes! This set includes the very first pilot episode - "Fear Street" - unlike the other incomplete sets that only have 74 episodes. Contained on 9 DVDs which span all 4 seasons from 1995 to 1998. Contains menus that index all episodes, which are in chronological order based on original airings, allowing you to select a specific episode or just play through them all.

Videos are digital transfers (except for first episode) and are better quality than other sets transferred from VHS. Episodes are standard definition TV quality; commercials have been edited out and are completely unnoticeable. Audio/video quality is 7/10. Quality is not perfect, but unfortunately, this is the only way to see all episodes in one convenient set. DVDs will come protected in paper sleeves and are region-free (will play in any country). I'd be happy to replace any discs found to be defective. Please see below for complete episode list and feel free to email me with any questions.

Please note, this is out of print series transferred to DVDs. This is not a retail set. This is unofficial, fan-made set. No complete official retail set including the pilot episode has ever been released, and most likely never will be (this is the only way to see all episodes!) One partial set is out there, but it is NOT Region 1 and will not play on US DVD players.

I also have sets of Nickelodeon's "Salute Your Shorts", "Doug", and "Are You Afraid of the Dark?". Contact me if interested. Shipping can be combined for multiple purchases.

Shipping Details...
U.S. buyers to pay $4.95 for USPS First Class shipping. Priority Mail (2-3 day) is available and will cost $8.45. International buyers to pay $16.75 for USPS First-Class Package International. In most cases, DVDs will ship the following day.

Payment Details...
Payment is accepted via credit card, money order, check, or cash. Payment through PayPal is also accepted, but needs to be sent manually. Please contact me following purchase to pay via PayPal.

Episode List...
DVD1: Season 1
01. Fear Street (Pilot)
02. The Haunted Mask (Parts 1 and 2)
03. The Cuckoo Clock of Doom
04. The Girl Who Cried Monster
05. Welcome to Camp Nightmare (Parts 1 and 2)
06. The Phantom of the Auditorium
07. Piano Lessons Can Be Murder

DVD2: Season 1 (cont.)
01. Return of the Mummy
02. Night of the Living Dummy II
03. Stay Out of the Basement (Parts 1 and 2)
04. My Hairiest Adventure
05. It Came from Beneath the Sink
06. Say Cheese and Die
07. A Night in Terror Tower (Parts 1 and 2)

DVD3: Season 2
01. The Werewolf of Fever Swamp (Parts 1 and 2)
02. Be Careful What You Wish For...
03. Attack of the Mutant (Parts 1 and 2)
04. Bad Hare Day
05. The Headless Ghost
06. Go Eat Worms
07. You Can't Scare Me!
08. Revenge of the Lawn Gnomes

DVD4: Season 2 (cont.)
01. Ghost Beach
02. Attack of the Jack-O'-Lanterns
03. The Haunted Mask II (Parts 1 and 2)
04. Let's Get Invisible!
05. The Scarecrow Walks at Midnight
06. Monster Blood
07. More Monster Blood
08. Vampire Breath

DVD5: Season 2 (cont.)
01. How to Kill a Monster
02. Calling All Creeps!
03. Welcome to Dead House (Parts 1 and 2)
04. Don't Wake Mummy
05. The Blob That Ate Everyone
06. Night of the Living Dummy III (Parts 1 and 2)

DVD6: Season 3
01. A Shocker on Shock Street
02. My Best Friend Is Invisible
03. The House of No Return
04. Don't Go to Sleep
05. Click
06. An Old Story
07. The Barking Ghost
08. One Day at Horrorland (Parts 1 and 2)

DVD7: Season 3 (cont.)
01. The Haunted House Game
02. The Perfect School (Part 1)
03. The Perfect School (Part 2)
04. Werewolf Skin (Parts 1 and 2)
05. Awesome Ants
06. Bride of the Living Dummy
07. Strained Peas
08. Say Cheese and Die... Again

DVD8: Season 3 (cont.)
01. Goosebumps Chillogy (Parts 1, 2 and 3)
02. Teacher's Pet

DVD9: Season 4
01. How I Got My Shrunken Head (Parts 1 and 2)
02. The Ghost Next Door (Parts 1 and 2)
03. Cry of the Cat (Parts 1 and 2)
04. Deep Trouble (Parts 1 and 2)


Pay with: Credit Cards with Stripe,Cash,Money Order/Cashiers Check,Personal check
» Contact the seller  
» Save This Ad  

Seller Info
Name: cor3y7 (5) 
Member Since: 17-Jun-2007
Last Login: 2 weeks ago
View more ads from cor3y7
Save this seller to your favorites

» Flag with care:

Listing Info
Asking Price: $24.99 (Fixed) US Dollars
Quantity: Always in stock. (New condition)
Location: United States Bethlehem, PA [United States]
Shipping: Shipping within United States:
US Postal Service 2-9 Day Parcel Select:
$4.99 first item,
$1.50 each additional

Shipping within United States:
US Postal Service 2-3 Day Priority Mail:
$8.45 first item,
$0.25 each additional

Shipping outside of United States:
International Service:
$16.75 first item,
$3.00 each additional
Refund Policy: No refunds.
Date Posted: more than 1 month ago classifieds. buy, sell, trade. the best alternative to auctions    » Home   » Help   » Policies

Copyright © 1999-2020 All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use.
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.